Types of Bleeding Disorders

Although there are many different types of bleeding disorders, here you will find information on hemophilia A (factor VIII deficiency), hemophilia B (factor IX deficiency), von Willebrand disease, and rare factor deficiencies including I, II, V, VII, X, XI, XII and XIII.

Please click the toolbar to the left to find out more information on each type of bleeding disorder.

Types of Bleeding Disorders

4400 North High Street
Suite 402
Columbus, OH 43214

© Central Ohio Chapter of the National Hemophilia Foundation 2021

Powered by Firespring